Inserito

stampa

aggiungi a preferiti €35 / 1br - 45m2 - Quiet, bright, cozy little house in Florence (Firenze) nascondi post mostra

1234567891011

1BR / 1Ba 45m2 disponibile giu 5

accessibile a disabili
parcheggio in strada
appartamento

The little house, 45 sqm, furnished in a modern style, is composed by an entrance, a living room with kitchen, a bedroom with a queen size bed and wardrobe, bathroom with shower.
In the living room there are two single sofa beds.
The house is perfect for 2 adults but it is also suitable for a family with 2 kids or for 4 adults. It is on the ground floor reachable through a courtyard.
The little house is located in a peaceful, residential area called “Poggio Imperiale”near the old city walls “Porta Romana” (10 minutes' walk) and 20 minutes' walk from the Boboli gardens. You can reach Piazzale Michelangelo on foot by strolling along the beautiful tree-lineed avenues or get to the city centre in just 10 minutes by bus (bus stop near the house) or 20 minutes' walk.
Guests have access to free parking in the street.
House equipment:
“Memory foam” mattress, blankets, linens, towels, TV, fridge, oven, stove, dishes, cups, glasses, cutlery, pots and pans, hair dryer, iron, iron board.
Heating.
Free wi-fi.

Location facilities: Europcar rental within walking distance (Gelsomino Europcar), bus stop nearby, restaurants, bars, ice cream shop, pizzerias nearby, jogging area, Arcetri Observatory nearby, Dutch University Institute
for Art History in Florence (NIKI) and Stanford University nearby.


Distances by bus from major attractions:
Ponte Vecchio, 10 minutes;
Palazzo Pitti and Boboli Gardens, 8 minutes;
Uffizi Gallery and Palazzo Vecchio, 15 minutes;
Duomo, Giotto's belltower and Baptistery, 15 minutes;
Accademia Gallery, 20 minutes;
bar, pizzeria, confectioner's, take away, baker's, newsagent, pharmacy are within 15 minutes walk; food store “Esselunga” is within 10 minutes by bus.
Florence SMN (main railway station) is 15 minutes by bus or taxi;
FLR Airport is roughly 20 minutes away by taxi and 50 minutes by bus;
15 minutes drive from “Firenze Impruneta” highway exit.

Rates:
1 person: 35 euros per night / 210 euros per week
2 persons: 50 euros per night / 300 euros per week
3 persons: 65 euros per night / 390 euros per week
4 persons: 80 euros per night / 480 euros per week
NO deposit.
NO hidden charges.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
I speak Italian, english, french, spanish and portuguese.
  • NON contattatemi con servizi o offerte non richiesti

ID annuncio: 6905015119

Inserito:

aggiornato:

Best of [?]