Inserito

stampa

aggiungi a preferiti Mothertongue in English or French or spanish for tutoring private less (florence,tuscany) nascondi post mostra

Retribuzione: Hourly pay to set in private
tipo di impiego: part-time

I'm 39 y.o. italian Man i need tutoring in those languages especially in spoken language
I studied these languages long time ago I’m not bad in writing or reading but I’m very poor
when i have to speak or understand what people say
So i’m looking mainly for talking with mother tongue people that can also correct me when i’m wrong
I don’t want boring lesson on the table with grammar book but i’d like to talk of common matters like two friends in real life conversation.
To mix business and pleasure i would like to have this lessons in my spare time as i walk around in florence drinking something in a bar or having dinner in restaurant (of course i’ll pay your expenses)
For this reason i would prefer my teacher is a sunny smart intelligent friendly talkative nice pretty woman
Don’t misunderstand i’m not looking for sex or hookup this is serious you'll have hourly pay to fix together in private and you’ll be paid in advance and we will only meet in public places
I prefer women because i recently broke with my girlfriend and i’m not ready for new relationship but I don’t want to go out alone or always with friends so this is a good way to mix business pleasure and make new friends and improve my languages skills
I’m friendly nice loyal good cultural level good manners i like to talk of different matters i like walking around town or seaside good wine go to restaurant cinema museums and relax at thermal swimming pool spa
I’m Personal guy 175cm 70kg dark hair eyes and bear typical italian :-)
If you are interested at this job advertisement just replay with a brief description of you
thank you
  • Solo per titolari Le agenzie di lavoro sono pregate di non contattare questo candidato.
  • NON contattateci con servizi o offerte non richiesti

ID annuncio: 6838951680

Inserito:

aggiornato:

Best of [?]